Art and ExperienceRazavi National Fictional and Documentary Short Filmfest in Iran has revealed five new members for jury panel.

The five valuable additions to the juror list includes Majid Majidi, Mohammad Afarideh, Ahmad Alasti, Mahvash Sheikholeslami and Ahmad Zabeti Jahromi.

This comes as the festival earlier named Nima Abbaspour and Saeed Pour-Esmaeeli as members of the event’s jury panel.

This year’s edition of Razavi National Fictional and Documentary Short Film Festival will be held on August 4, on the occasion of the birth of Imam Reza (AS) by the General Directorate of Iran Culture and Islamic Guidance Ministry in Yazd.

Source: ifilmtv