Art and Experience: The organizers of the 37th Fajr Film Festival announced the jury for the official competition on Monday.

The jury is composed of filmmakers Mohammad-Ali Bashe Ahangar, Mohammad Bozorgnia, Puran Derakhshandeh and Mohammad Ehsani.

Cinematographer Mahmud Kalari, film critic Mehrzad Danesh and actress Rima Raminfar are the other members of the jury.

The 37th Fajr Film Festival will take place in Tehran and several other Iranian cities from January 30 to February 11.

Source: Tehran Times